Biological reclamation of technogenic ecotopes and biological protection of forests

Purification of the soil from pesticides and oil products

  • Particularly polluted industrial areas
  • Territories contaminated with pesticides and industrial highly hazardous chemical wastes
  • Disposal of chemical repositories
  • Soil restoration after intensive chemical farming

Biocinosis Recovery
and forest prevention

  • Prevention of diseases and harmful insects
  • Strengthening and restoration of tree immunity
  • Recovery of microbiological diversity
  • Chemical Recovery

Pesticides are the only chemicals that pollute nature, not being production waste, but are intentionally introduced into the environment.

 

They are the cause of hereditary changes (mutagenesis), impaired embryonic development (teratogenesis), but the worst is the violation of the reproduction process of their own kind due to the breaking of endocrine chains - complex biochemical processes that control reproduction. The vast majority of pesticides are also cumulative poisons, the toxic effect of which depends not only on concentration, but also on the duration of exposure. At the same time, not only the toxic substances themselves can accumulate in the tissues of organisms, but also the changes they cause. The impact of pesticides on the reproductive system of living organisms is one of the most serious consequences of their introduction into the environment.

In 1992, a group of Danish scientists systematized data from 61 scientific papers relating to the description of sperm status in male husbands from 21 countries of North America, Europe, South America, Asia, Africa and Australia since 1938. As it turned out, the average number of sperm cells decreased by 50%. Moreover, it turned out that the closer to our time, the more pronounced are 2 effects - not only a decrease in the number of sperm, but also an increase in the number of anomalies in them. This effect of a negative effect on male fertility captured two generations of people and could not have a genetic nature. The Ministry of Health of the USSR in 1984 revealed many alarming facts related to the problem of immunotoxicity of pesticides. A decrease in the number of healthy children under the age of 14 was found. In the adult population, there was a tendency towards an increase in the incidence rate depending on the size of the territorial loads of pesticides.

Children under 10 years of age are one of the most vulnerable groups to diseases related to water and food quality. Possible health effects associated with the effects of pesticide residues in water, food and the environment include impaired immune, nervous and endocrine systems, as well as the development of malignant tumors.

"Organization of Organic Agricultural Production in Russia", 2019. Authors: Zanilov A.Kh., Melentyeva OS, Nakaryakov AM,

Projects of our team

© Institute of organic agriculture. 
All rights reserved
Soil remediation
Organic fertilizers
Organic crop production
Manure management
42 Bolshoy boulevard,
Skolkovo Innovation center,
Moscow, 143026

+7 (495) 748 93 19

  • IOA.Institute Facebook
  • IOA.Institute Instagram
  • IOA.Institute RSS
  • IOA.Institute Pinterest
  • IOA.Institute YouTube

Биологическая рекультивация почвы,

Восстановление плодородия, Биологическая защита лесных массивов

Очистка почвы
от пестицидов
и нефтепродуктов

  • Особо загрязненные промышленные зоны
  • Территории, загрязнённые пестицидами, опасными химическими отходами 
  • Утилизация химических могильников
  • Восстановление почв после интенсивного химического сельского хозяйства

Восстановление биоциноза
и профилактика лесных массивов

  • Профилактика болезней и вредоносных насекомых
  • Укрепление и восстановление иммунитета деревьев
  • Восстановление микробиологического разнообразия
  • Восстановление после химических воздействий

Пестициды – единственные химические вещества, которые загрязняют природу, не являясь отходами производства, а вносятся в окружающую среду преднамеренно.

 

Они являются причиной наследственных изменений (мутагенез), нарушения эмбрионального развития (тератогенез), но самое страшное – нарушения процесса воспроизводства себе подобных из-за разрыва эндокринных цепочек – сложных биохимических процессов, управляющих размножением. Подавляющее большинство пестицидов также являются кумулятивными ядами, токсическое действие которых зависит не только от концентрации, но и от длительности воздействия. При этом в тканях организмов могут накапливаться не только сами ядовитые вещества, но и вызываемые ими изменения. Воздействие пестицидов на репродуктивную систему живых организмов – одно из самых серьезных последствий их внесения в окружающую среду.

В 1992 году группа датских ученных систематизировала данные из 61 научной работы, касающихся описания состояния спермы у злоровых мужин из 21 страны Северной Америки, Европы, Южной Америки, Азии, Африки и Австралии начиная с 1938г. Как оказалось в среднем число сперматозоидов снизилось на 50%. Более того оказалось, что чем ближе к нашему времени, тем резче выражены 2 эффекта – не только снижение числа сперматозоидов, но и рост числа аномалий у них. Этот эффект отрицательного влияния на плодовитость мужчин захватил два поколения людей и не мог иметь генетической природы. Минздравом СССР в 1984 г. было выявлено много тревожных фактов, относящихся к проблеме иммунотоксичности пестицидов. Было выявлено снижение количества здоровых детей в возрасте до 14 лет. У взрослого населения были отмечены тенденции к росту заболеваемости в зависимости от величины территориальных нагрузок пестицидов.

Дети моложе 10 лет – одна из групп населения наиболее уязвимых по отношению к болезням, связанным с качеством воды и продуктов питания. Возможные последствия для здоровья, связанные с действием остатков пестицидов в воде, продуктах питания и окружающей среде, включают нарушения иммунной, нервной и эндокринной систем, а также развитие злокачественных образований.

"Организация органического сельскохозяйственного производства в России", 2019. Авторы: Занилов А.Х., Мелентьева О.С.,  Накаряков А.М.,

Проекты нашей команды

© ООО «НВО "Институт органического сельского хозяйства» . Все права защищены. 
Рекультивация земли
Органические удобрения
Переработка отходов животноводства и птицеводства
143026, Россия, Москва, Инновационный центр «Сколково»,
Большой бульвар 42, стр. 1​
info@ioa.institute

+7 (495) 748 93 19

  • IOA.Institute Facebook
  • IOA.Institute Instagram
  • IOA.Institute RSS
  • IOA.Institute Pinterest
  • IOA.Institute YouTube