Соки | Институт органического сельского хозяйства | Россия

Natural Juices and canned foods without chemicals

19 nominations in the
"100 best goods of Russia" contest
Contacts:

info@ioa.institute

+7 919 237 68 47

Do not contain preservatives, colorants, flavorings, artificial food additives and GMOs.

Tasteful, high-quality, natural product
and high in vitamins and minerals.

They contribute to the improvement of the cardiovascular system, increase the body's resistance, normalize blood pressure, stimulate the formation of gastric juice, activate metabolism, improve bowel function, and help eliminate harmful substances from the body. Contain not more than 1% sugar or salt.

Juices and raw materials are produced in the ecologically clean region of Dagestan,
in the picturesque village of Lower Keger. Keger Cannery has been operating since 1965 exclusively in accordance with GOST. The plant’s products won 19 times in the contest “100 Best Products of Russia” , this is a unique case in the history of the contest.

In the next season, we plan to certify these products according to the Organic standards of the EU, USA, Japan. We didn’t have time for this - winter ...

 

“Tasty as in childhood!” - customers say about our juices.

 

Reviews

From customer reviews:

"I tried their juices Keger (Dagestan). I made a discovery for myself! To begin with, I myself have long given up practically any purchased juices. I prefer to drink all kinds of teas, water or self-brewed compotes and fruit drinks. But at the same time I really like juices with pulp. Such you won’t cook it for yourself, or I’m not very talented for this)) Therefore, sometimes I drink (on occasion) such juices or even eat fruit and berry purees, but the same story is everywhere: if the juice is cloyingly sweet and the ingredients the label must contain something frightening, and if mashed, then in aftertaste is always felt some kind of chemistry. So, I decided to try Keger juice. At first, of course, I lamented that it was written there. I didn’t find any E ..., preservatives or other scary words. But it tasted better, than I expected. Here are really delicious juices! I settled on apple with pulp for myself! But at Keger I still really liked Uzvar from wild apricots (in common people - compote). I recommend it to everyone! Personally, I was reminded of the taste from childhood. And by the way, girls - there are at least calories! On 100 gr. 36 kcal! Not sweet! No cloying! Yes, here's another thing: I often have an allergic reaction to something eaten or drunk. I am an indicator. For me you can check and test different products))) And for sweets and sugar - definitely and almost always. Alas, for this reason I almost do not eat sweets, cakes and other goodies. I drink these miracle juices and the Uzvar for the second month and so far have not found any allergic reactions in me.

Total! Friends, after almost two months of thoroughly checking Keger juices and compotes for myself, I can safely rate five out of five and recommend it to all lovers of apples and apricots! "

- Anastasia, Moscow

 

Speech by director of the Druzhba plant, Keger juice producer, Aripov Magomed Khalidovich at the Inerorganic 2017 conference.

He tells what is good and what is bad in fruits and vegetables and products made from them, and why the label says “Zer gut!”. And international organic certifiers comment on his speech.

“The video episode that we shot in December 2017 seemed to be forgotten already, but not the people who are imprinted on it and not their words. Someone knows these people, someone is familiar, they are deeply respected not only by me, but and many people.Magomed Aripov, director of the Druzhba canning factory, which has been producing the most delicious juices and preserves for more than 50 years, has been working there right after the institute, we have been cooperating with it since 2015 and so far there hasn’t been more decent in my life and more sincere person and business partner, his great His human values ​​are reflected in everything, including in products in which for over 50 years there has never been a gram of chemistry, nor in raw materials, nor in the final product, for which there is a low bow. And the second person, German Herald, can feel free to call the father of German organics, a man with the same great values, worried about everything living on this planet, one of the founders of IFOAM and Demetra and even at the start their director, now the founder of Organic Service, which is engaged in the automation of production processes and control of organic production Worldwide. Thanks to him, on the shelves we can buy "honest" organic. I wrote this post because these people are more than teachers for me, each of them is like a father who sets the path to the true!) "

 

- Ivan Garaev, Director
Institute of Organic Agriculture

The event was organized by the Institute of Organic Agriculture , the National Organic Union and the Birch Fund with the participation of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, the Russian Agricultural Inspection , the international certification company ACert , the service company Organic Services GmbH and the international association IFOAM - Organics International .

 

Price-list

Small wholesale
price list:

Wholesale
price list:

Price (no VAT), delivery from 1 pack.
Delivery of the Dostavista is paid separately directly to them, approximately 500-900 p. depending on weight.

 

Delivery

Delivery Map:

© Institute of organic agriculture. 
All rights reserved
Soil remediation
Organic fertilizers
Organic crop production
Manure management
42 Bolshoy boulevard,
Skolkovo Innovation center,
Moscow, 143026

+7 (495) 748 93 19

  • IOA.Institute Facebook
  • IOA.Institute Instagram
  • IOA.Institute RSS
  • IOA.Institute Pinterest
  • IOA.Institute YouTube

Соки | Институт органического сельского хозяйства | Россия

Соки и консервы без химикатов

19 номинаций в конкурсе «100 лучших товаров России»
Купить:

info@ioa.institute

+7 919 237 68 47

Не содержат консервантов, красителей, ароматизаторов, искусственных пищевых добавок и ГМО.

Высококачественный натуральный продукт с насыщенным вкусом
и высоким содержанием витаминов и микроэлементов.

Способствуют оздоровлению сердечно-сосудистой системы, повышению сопротивляемости организма, нормализации артериального давления, стимулируют образование желудочного сока, активизируют обмен веществ, улучшают работу кишечника, помогают выведению вредных веществ из организма. Содержат не более 1% сахара или соли.

Соки и сырье произведены в экологически чистом районе Дагестана,
в живописном селе Нижний Кегер. Консервный завод «Кегер» работает с 1965 года исключительно по ГОСТ. Продукция завода 19 раз победила в конкурсе «100 лучших товаров России», – это уникальный случай в истории конкурса. 

В следующем сезоне мы планируем сертифицировать эту продукцию по Органик стандарту ЕС, США, Японии. В этом не успели – зима...

 

«Вкусно как в детстве!» – говорят покупатели про наши соки.

 

Отзывы

Из отзывов покупателей:

"Попробовала  их соки Кегер (Дагестан). Сделала для себя открытие! Начну с того, что сама давно отказалась практически от любых покупных  соков. Предпочитаю пить всевозможные чаи, воду или самосваренные компоты и морсы. Но при этом очень люблю соки с мякотью. Такой сама себе не сваришь, ну или я для этого не очень талантлива )) Поэтому иногда все же пью (по случаю) такие соки или даже ем фруктово-ягодные пюре. Но везде одна и та же история: если сок - то приторно сладкий  и ингредиенты на этикетке обязательно содержат что-то пугающее, а если пюре, то в послевкусии всегда ощущается какая-то химия.  Вот, решила попробовать и сок Кегер. Сначала, конечно, причитала, что там такого написано на них. Не нашла никаких Е...., консервантов и прочих страшных слов. А на вкус оказалось лучше, чем я ожидала. Вот реально очень вкусные соки! Для себя остановилась на яблочном с мякотью! Но у Кегер мне еще очень понравился Узвар из дикорастущих абрикос (в простонародье - компот). Я прямо всем всем рекомендую! Лично мне напомнил вкус из детства. И, кстати, девушки -  там минимум калорий! На 100 гр.  36 ккал! Не сладкий! Никакой приторности!  Да, еще вот что: у меня частенько бывает аллергическая реакция на что-то съеденное или выпитое. Я - как индикатор. На мне можно проверять и тестировать разные продукты ))) А на сладкое и сахар - однозначно и почти всегда. Увы, я по этой причине я почти не ем конфет, пирожных и прочих вкусностей. Пью эти чудо-соки и узвар второй месяц  и пока никаких аллергических реакций у себя не обнаружила.

 

Итог! Друзья, после почти двух месяцев тщательной проверки на себе соков и компотов Кегер могу смело поставить оценку пять из пяти и рекомендовать всем любителям яблок и абрикосов!"

- Анастасия, Москва

 

Выступление директора завода Дружба, производителя соков Кегер, Арипова Магомеда Халидовича на конференции Inerorganic 2017.

Магомед Халидович рассказывает, что такое хорошо и что такое плохо во фруктах и овощах и продуктах из них, и почему на этикетке есть надпись "Зер гут!". А международные органические сертификаторы комментируют его выступление.

"Видео эпизод, который мы сняли в декабре 2017 года, казалось уже должен забыться, но не люди, которые запечатлены на нем и не их слова. Кто-то знает этих людей, кто-то знаком, это глубоко уважаемые не только мной, но и многими людьми. Магомед Арипов, директор консервного завода Дружба, который находиться в Дагестане и производит уже более 50 лет самые вкусные соки и консервацию, работает там сразу после института, мы сотрудничаем с ним с 2015 года и пока в моей жизни не было более порядочного и более душевного человека и партнёра по бизнесу, его великие человеческие ценности отражаются во всем и в том числе в продукции, в которой уже на протяжении 50 лет никогда не было ни грамма химии, ни в сырье, ни в конечном продукте, за что низкий поклон. И второй человек, Герман Геральд, его можно смело назвать отцом немецкой органики, человек с такими же великими ценностями, переживающий за все живое на этой планете, один из основателей IFOAM и Demetra и даже на старте их директор, сейчас основатель компании Organic Service, которая занимается автоматизацией процессов производства и контроля органического производства по всему миру. Благодаря ему на полках мы можем купить "честную" органику. Я написал этот пост, потому что эти люди для меня больше чем учителя, каждый из них как отец, который наставляет на Путь истинный!)"

 

Иван Гараев, директор
Института органического сельского хозяйства

Мероприятие организовали Институт органического сельского хозяйстваНациональный органический союз и Фонд «Берёзки» при участии Минсельхоза РФ, Россельхознадзора РФ, международной сертификационной компании ACert, сервисной компании Organic Services GmbH и международной ассоциации IFOAM - Organics International.

 

Цены

Мелко-оптовый
прайс-лист:

Оптовый
прайс-лист:

Цена без НДС, продажа упаковками. 
Доставка Достависта, оплачивается отдельно напрямую им, примерно 500-900 р. в зависимости от веса.

 

Доставка

Карта доставки Достависта:

© ООО «НВО "Институт органического сельского хозяйства» . Все права защищены. 
Рекультивация земли
Органические удобрения
Переработка отходов животноводства и птицеводства
143026, Россия, Москва, Инновационный центр «Сколково»,
Большой бульвар 42, стр. 1​
info@ioa.institute

+7 (495) 748 93 19

  • IOA.Institute Facebook
  • IOA.Institute Instagram
  • IOA.Institute RSS
  • IOA.Institute Pinterest
  • IOA.Institute YouTube